SWC Return Dates and Contacts

Workforce Census Date:  8th November 2018

Return Dates and Contacts – We are currently awaiting dates for 2018

 

Dfe

LA Specific Advice

 

Devon
  • Return by 16th November through Collect
  • Contact: census@devon.gov.uk
  • Telephone 01392 385300 ask for Carla Calcavazza, Alison Chater or Sharon Vaughan
Oxford
  • Contact:  Simon Mawdsley Simon.Mawdsley@Oxfordshire.gov.uk
  • Telephone 01865 810531
Plymouth
  • Contact:  Asif Siddique asif.siddique@plymouth.gov.uk
  • Telephone 01752 307503
Torbay
  •  Return by 16th November through Collect
  • Contact:  Lesley Gibbings Lesley.Gibbings@torbay.gov.uk
  • Telephone 01803 208916
Cornwall
  • Return date is 8th November through Collect
  • Contact: Peter Batten peter.batten@cornwall.gov.uk
Portsmouth
  • Return date is 16th November
  • Contact: Andre Merel andre.merel@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

 

Posted in Census, SIMS.net and tagged , .