When adding a Linked Document, Communication or Medical Note there are three statuses to choose from: Public, Private and Confidential.
What is the different between these statuses?
If Public is chosen then the document/information is available to all users. Anyone can view this.
If Private is chosen then the document/information is only available for the user that created them. No one else will be able to view this.
If Confidential is chosen then the document/information is only available to those with the following permissions:
Senior Management Team