Just do it in exactly the same way you would normally.
1. You will be able to see the entries already made but the software won’t let you authorize the old claims again.
2. Only the new claims will appear on your printouts.
3. You cannot amalgamate it with this month’s claims so send it as a separate file to Payroll.